Day to Day · divination · Runes · thoughts · Uncategorized

Daily Runes

wp-1502314254750

It seems that today’s runes are all about blocks and restraint. Which then also in turn calls for patience and diligence to continue working despite roadblocks, maybe not on what I originally intended, but something useful.

My last rune post I did, that day was calm, nothing seemed to happen, but the day after was the day of blocks and things getting behind or screwy. That may not be true for today, today there may be a block down the path I cannot foresee. But even so, if shit goes down the metaphorical drain tomorrow, I did have fair warning.

I did promise a rune post in my vlog today, and here it is, thank you for taking your time to read my post, and I will see you guys later for my next post!

Leave a Reply

