Uncategorized

Daily Runes

8-5-17 runes.jpg

So I said I may not post this today, but it turns out I do have time! I am sorry I have not been able to post the last couple of days, things got a little stressful, and I just lost track of what I was doing!

Today’s runes talk a lot about disruption, obstacles, and stops. I have to be patient and persevere through it, I have to be prepared to expend energy, that I may very well be low on, to do so. I have to watch myself.

And I will take this as a caution today, as I have a feeling things may very well be going to fast for me, and I have to keep my head on my shoulders or I will spiral down.

and we don’t want that now!

Leave a Reply

