Uncategorized

Daily Runes

20170802_120901

I know it has been a while, and I have not been feeling very good (emotionally) and so I kind of held myself back, but here I am posting again, and sometime after this, I will also upload a vlog.

This reading has a lot to do with change, the self, and internal matters. To be grateful for what you have, and to be introspective to a degree to handle change, but not to push yourself too far. It is about overcoming obstacles with patience and mindfulness.

That says a lot for especially considering I have been warned about my temper earlier this week (through some tarotscopes, which my temper can be a problem sometimes), and I think this is a reminder to watch myself, to keep myself in check. And to accept change as it comes.

3 thoughts on “Daily Runes

Leave a Reply

